U11 (Three County Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
211911390.92912827+1010.8269-0-1WON 4
211812380.90512627+990.82410-0-0WON 12
201631330.8259641+550.7019-1-0WON 4
211470280.6678455+290.6047-3-0LOST 1
211371270.64313569+660.6626-3-1WON 1
19874200.5265848+100.5473-5-2WON 1
208111170.4256384-210.4294-6-0LOST 3
196103150.3953240-80.4443-5-2LOST 1
216114160.3814865-170.4252-6-2LOST 1
215142120.2863987-480.3102-8-0LOST 4
18213370.1943193-620.2502-6-2TIED 2
20316170.17535103-680.2541-9-0LOST 8
22219150.11433169-1360.1631-8-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Fri, Feb 03
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 06
Upcoming Games
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 07, 4:08 AM, Next Update: Feb 07, 4:13 AM